Kit Kat Library Commercial

I always love coming across commercials for nationally/internationally recognized products that have a model with natural hair. I can now add Kit Kat to my list. They have a commercial that features several actors eating Kit Kat’s in the library. One of these actors is a black woman with natural hair, whose blowout is gorgeous! Check it out:

Since I’ve started this blog, this is the first commercial that I’ve come across with a model rocking a big blowout! This may not be the only one in existence, but it’s the first one that I’ve seen.

One thought on “Kit Kat Library Commercial

  1. Pingback: Kit Kat City Steps Commercial « Natural Hair in the Media

What's on your mind?

