Capital One – In Tune With You Advertisement

I continue to find advertisements on Pandora that feature models with natural hair. Earlier today, while listening to my Melanie Fiona radio station, I saw this advertisement by CapitalOne.

To be honest, I’m starting to wonder if Pandora has similar technology to Hulu that targets you depending on your interests. More specifically, I wonder if there is a built-in technology that selects advertisements depending on the music you like. Now, I could be wrong. Because not every advertisement that pops up features ads with black actors/models. However, it’s not out of the realm of possibilities. I’m just saying!

What's on your mind?

