McDonald’s Advertisement

So….I keep hearing people talk about McDonald’s and their advertisements featuring black people. I don’t have cable….so I don’t see them.

Word on the street is that McDonald’s advertisements are not very favorable of black people. I’m including a link to a blog post titled, Dear McDonalds I’m NOT Loving it, by Tiffany of the Fanny Pack.

What do you think? Have you seen these commercials? Are they a hot mess like many think?

Is this Cha Cha Slide commercial one of them?

Or does the McNugget Lovin’ commercial get under your skin?

I want to know more. If you have links to commercials like what I’m talking about, please go to submissions on my page, and send me a link.

In the meantime, and in between time, here is an advertisement I found on McDonald’s home page.

What's on your mind?

