Hillshire Farms “Anything” Commercial

When I first started this blog, I began by finding lots of print/online advertisements. Since then, I’ve found many YouTube videos and other types of commercials online to post to my blog. Take Hillshire Farms, for example. Months ago, I found a print ad for Hillshire Farms online while listening to Pandora. Just a few days ago, a visitor to my site sent a link to another Hillshire Farms commercial featuring an actor with natural hair.

She appears around :20, and is sitting on the couch with big, beautiful hair!

2 thoughts on “Hillshire Farms “Anything” Commercial

What's on your mind?

