I Choose Smirnoff Raspberry Commercial

Surprisingly, I’ve only seen a few commercials with natural hair models/actors that were for liquor. I saw this commercial the other day and found it on YouTube.

It’s a Smirnoff commercial with a woman dancing with natural hair (she appears at :22). No, she’s not a main actor/model, but her hair caught my eye. I had to add this. Her hair is gorgeous!

On another note, have you seen an ad recently? If so, share it! You can use the submission link to share. Thanks,

Tiffany

What's on your mind?

