CitiBank Advertisement

Many of the advertisements that I find with women who have natural hair actually appear as a pop-up advertisement on other websites. I’ve found ads while listening to Pandora, surfing the internet, and in Yahoo Mail. The advertisement I present to you today appeared as a pop-up ad in my Yahoo Mail. It features a black couple, and details CitiMortgage’s current interest rates for buying a home.

Like most of the models/actors I find, this one has a twistout. It seems to be the most common hairstlye in mainstream advertisements. I wonder why that is…..What do you think?

What's on your mind?

