Weight Watchers Online

Although I can’t say I love love love the Weight Watchers commercials with Jennifer Hudson in them, I do like some of the other commercials for Weight Watchers. The commercials are a little extra for me. But I guess they serve their purpose. I especially love the other commercials featuring the model with the beautiful locs. I’ve seen both a commercial and an online advertisement featuring this model in the pic below.

It’s also the first advertisement I’ve come across with a model rocking locs.

One thought on “Weight Watchers Online

What's on your mind?

