Be A Force of Beauty – BareEscentuals

I love seeing naturals who are a breath of fresh hair. Recently, I saw this video posted on CleverIndulgence, another blog on WordPress. It was just something I had to re-post.

BareEscentuals’ new campaign “Be A Force of Beauty” features real women with real stories. Keri is a mother and a wife with a beautiful spirit. I know, you may be thinking, how can you tell that through a video? But, believe me when I tell you….this woman’s spirit comes through in the video.

Listen to her talk about her beauty, her open-mindedness, her thrill-seeking nature and tell me what you think.

One thought on “Be A Force of Beauty – BareEscentuals

  1. Pingback: BareMinerals Commercial « Natural Hair in the Media

What's on your mind?

