Kinky Curly Coily Me Feature

Personally, I don’t subscribe to many natural hair blogs. But, I am a subscriber to Kinky Curly Coily Me. I love her protective styles, videos, and very useful information about how to care for your hair. She even has a discussion board!

This past week, she graciously featured me on her blog for her Natural Hair Project 365. I’m #364. Check out the post here! Check out her blog, and contact her!

Subscribe to KCCM on Youtube |Like on Facebook |Follow on Twitter

What's on your mind?

