Kmart’s Second Commercial with Natural Hair

I saw this Kmart commercial, and just had to take a screen shot of this beautiful black family.


As you can see, the mom is rocking what I think is a twist-out (but I’m not sure!).

You may or may not remember, but this is Kmart’s second commercial with naturalistas. Go here for the first one I found.

One thought on “Kmart’s Second Commercial with Natural Hair

  1. I love the look/texture of hheltay natural hair and I understand that natural is always best. However, my hair is transitioning from relaxed hair to natural hair so my natural hair is very little. So the easiest thing I can do is relax it and add nice clip ins to make my hair look nicer/curl it etc – and I do look prettier with it. So should I keep my hair transitioning to natural or just relax it?

What's on your mind?

