[Closed] Oyin Handmade Snack Pack Giveaway

In honor of my birthday and to acknowledge the support of my subscribers and twitter followers, I am hosting my first giveaway.

I absolutely love Oyin Handmade, a company that sells lots of handmade products for hair, body, men, and babies. If you haven’t inhaled the delicious scents of Oyin Handmade, this contest will be a great chance for you to experience what this company has to offer. Not only do these products smell great, but they work wonders for my hair.

I couldn’t choose just one product, so ONE lucky winner will received the Oyin Handmade Snack Pack. This includes:

Source: Oyin Handmade

*2 ounce container of Honey Hemp Conditioner

*2 ounce container of Greg Juice leave-in spray

*2 ounce container of Shine & Define coaxing serum

*2 ounce container of Hair Dew creamy leave-in

*1 ounce container of Mini Burnt Sugar pomade.

                       Here are the rules:

To participate in this giveaway you need to:
1) Follow this blog, Natural Hair in the Media (NHITM)
and
2) Follow NaturalHairAds on Twitter (Click HERE)
and
3) When you complete steps 1 and 2, leave a comment below with your twitter name and favorite natural hair advertisement or commercial you saw on NHITM.
For those interested in multiple entries:
Optional 4th step: Tweet about this contest, and for each tweet, receive an additional entry: I just entered the @oyinhandmade 5 piece snack pack for hair GIVEAWAY with @naturalhairads. What are you waiting for?
**You have to leave a comment on my blog in order to be entered into the giveaway, even if you already follow the NHITM blog and @naturalhairads on Twitter.**
Please email me or leave a comment below for questions and concerns.

Giveaway Ends Tues Feb 28, 2012 @ 11:59pm
1 Winner will be randomly selected. Good luck (and thank you) to all those who enter.
Disclaimer: I am the sole operator of this contest. The prize will be purchased with my own money. Oyin Handmade is not associated with this giveaway in any way.
28 thoughts on “[Closed] Oyin Handmade Snack Pack Giveaway

  1. Thanks to everyone who has entered so far! Remember, to win you must 1) subscribe to my blog 2) follow me on twitter and 3) leave a comment here with your twitter name and your favorite commercial/advertisement you saw on my blog. For multiple entries, tweet this to your followers: I just entered the @oyinhandmade 5 piece snack pack for hair GIVEAWAY with @naturalhairads. What are you waiting for?

    Some of you who have entered have not completed all of the requirements. Make sure you do so if you want to be considered. The deadline is Tues Feb 28, 2012 @ 11:59pm.

  2. I loved the Gain commercial! Natural hair ISN’T ordinary! And what a bonus to have the “Natural Haired Diva” herself (Wanda Sykes) as the voice-over!
    I also loved the ford commercial! The “Grown-up” girl’s frow hawk was FAB!!

  3. Pingback: The Week in Review: 5 Most-Viewed Posts on NHITM February 12 « Natural Hair in the Media

  4. Pingback: The Week in Review: 5 Most-Viewed Posts on NHITM February 19 « Natural Hair in the Media

  5. Thanks for the chance 🙂 following on twitter as xsarry777x and by email subscription (tried to follow with rss feed but the site wouldnt let me?)

    lovin’ the gain commercial!

  6. The Gain commercial is one of my favorite commercials as of right now. Being natural is anything but ordinary and I love the videos undertone 🙂

    Twitter Name: Mrsinimitable

What's on your mind?

