And the winner is…..Oyin Handmade Snack Pack Giveaway

In honor of my birthday and to acknowledge the support of my subscribers and twitter followers, I hosted my first giveaway.

The winner of my giveaway will receive the Oyin Handmade Snack Pack. This includes:

Source: Oyin Handmade

*2 ounce container of Honey Hemp Conditioner

*2 ounce container of Greg Juice leave-in spray

*2 ounce container of Shine & Define coaxing serum

*2 ounce container of Hair Dew creamy leave-in

*1 ounce container of Mini Burnt Sugar pomade.

All qualified entrants had to:
1) Follow this blog, Natural Hair in the Media (NHITM)
and
2) Follow NaturalHairAds on Twitter (Click HERE)
and
3) Participants left a comment below with their twitter name and favorite natural hair advertisement or commercial they saw on NHITM. (Hands down, the Gain commercial was the most popular).
4) Entrants were able to receive multiple entries each time they tweeted:
 I just entered the @oyinhandmade 5 piece snack pack for hair GIVEAWAY with @naturalhairads. What are you waiting for?

Simple, right? All the entries were entered into an Excel spreadsheet, and the winner was selected using an online random number generator.

 And the winner is…………*drumming on desk in cubicle*
 @Nak4Fashion
Congratulations, and thank you to all who entered. @Nak4Fashion, please send me a direct message on Twitter with your mailing address to receive your prize.
Stay tuned to NHITM for more great hair product giveaways!
Disclaimer: I was the sole operator of this contest. The prize will be purchased with my own money. Oyin Handmade is not associated with this giveaway in any way.
2 thoughts on “And the winner is…..Oyin Handmade Snack Pack Giveaway

  1. OMG I literally NEVER win anything, I guess I have to stop saying that now!!! Thank you NHITM, I can’t wait to try out my new products!!! *does happy dance*

What's on your mind?

