[Closed] Sofn’free “So Fresh, So Clean” Products Giveaway

Great news, everyone! I am teaming up with Sofn’free to give away free products to not one, but TWO lucky readers. In another post, I talked about Sofn’free’s new natural hair care line.

Read my reviews on the Nothing But Curly Pudding, Nothing But Clarifying Shampoo, and Nothing But Cleansing Conditioner.

Part One of the contest will be for Twitter users, and Part Two of the contest will be for Facebook users. That brings me to what you will win.

The winner of Part One will receive the Nothing But Clarifying Shampoo, Nothing But Cleansing Conditioner, and Nothing But Intense Healing Mask.Here are the rules:

To participate in this “So Fresh, So Clean” giveaway you need to:
1) Subscribe to this blog, Natural Hair in the Media (NHM)
and
2) Follow NaturalHairAds on Twitter (Click HERE)
and
3) Comment on this post. Tell me how long you’ve been natural/transitioning/thinking about going natural. And tell me why you are/want to be natural. Also, include your twitter name.
4) For multiple entries, tweet about this contest. For each tweet, receive an additional entry: I just entered the @NothingButHair products “So Fresh, So Clean” giveaway via @naturalhairads. #naturalhair #giveaway#” http://wp.me/p1G5Ku-nE
**You have to leave a comment on my blog in order to be entered into the giveaway, even if you already follow the NHM blog and @naturalhairads on Twitter.**
Please email me or leave a comment below for questions and concerns.

Giveaway Ends Sunday March 25, 2012 @ 11:59pm

1 Winner will be randomly selected for the Twitter contest. Check back on the blog (and Twitter) to find out if you won.   Good luck (and thank you) to all those who enter.

17 thoughts on “[Closed] Sofn’free “So Fresh, So Clean” Products Giveaway

  1. I have been natural for a year and 3 months. I started my natural hair journey because I have eczema and the relaxers were making my hair fall out terribly. It has been the best decision that I have made so far for my hair.. My twitter is @simplynaturallanea 🙂

  2. Example comment: See Kenisha’s response or my sample below:

    My name is Tiffany and I have been natural for 7.5 years now. I went natural because the hair at the nape of my neck would never grow because of chemical breakage. My twitter is @naturalhairads.

  3. I have been transitioning for 11 months and 7 days.
    I want to be natural because I love natural curls. The are beautiful and all natural. I also love that i can have healthy hair.

  4. Pingback: The Week in Review: 5 Most-Viewed Posts on NHM March 17 « Natural Hair in the Media

  5. I’ve been natural for a little over 7yrs. Getting a relaxer was slowly making my hair thin and to date, I still have not gotten my thickness back 😦

    – @nak4fashion

    • Thanks for joining! Hopefully there is a way to get your thickness back. I’ve seen some posts and grow out challenges with castor oil. Maybe you can try researching that.

  6. **I really hope to win this! Been hearing great things about this line**

    I’ve been natural for almost a year (May 14) and the reason why I chose this journey is mainly because I’ve been stuck at the same length, just above BSL (bra strap length) and suffered from major breakage after I had my babies back to back (they’re 18 months apart). Didnt give my hair the rest it needed after post partum shedding so after my second, I had to chop down to ear lobe length and started transitioning from there. Which didnt take long. Ended up BC after a couple of months in. And the rest is history. :]

    Twitter: @kinkycurlyliebe

    • Hi Stephanie! Thanks for stopping by and entering the challenge. Like you, my permed hair just wouldn’t grow. It was only after I went natural that I really saw growth. My challenge now is length retention.

      I’ve also read a lot about pregnant women and new mothers losing hair/getting bald spots. I wonder what can be done to combat this.

  7. Pingback: Sofn’free “So Fresh, So Clean” Products Giveaway – Reminder « Natural Hair in the Media

  8. Pingback: The Week in Review: 5 Most-Viewed Posts on NHM March 24 « Natural Hair in the Media

  9. Last minute entry, lol!

    I’ve been natural for 20 months (2 year nappiversary in July!) and I went natural because I was always playing in my natural texture in between perms, so I decided to rock them full time.

    Twitter: @AllTayo

  10. Tayo: I’ve been natural for 20 months (2 year nappiversary in July!) and I went natural because I was always fascinated by my natural texture in between perms so I decided to try rocking it full time

    Twitter: @AllTayo

  11. I have been natural a year and 3 months and I love it. I became natural because I have sensitive scalp and relaxers left me with sores and thin hair. My hair now is thick and the back is to my shoulders. I realized that without relaxers my texture is cute and curly!!!

What's on your mind?

