Sofn’free “So Fresh, So Clean” Products Giveaway – Reminder

Don’t forget! My “So Fresh, So Clean” Products Giveaway ends this Sunday!

Read my reviews on the Nothing But Curly Pudding, Nothing But Clarifying Shampoo, and Nothing But Cleansing Conditioner.

Part One of the contest will be for Twitter users, and Part Two of the contest will be for Facebook users.

If you win, you will receive the Nothing But Clarifying Shampoo, Nothing But Cleansing Conditioner, and Nothing But Intense Healing Mask.Here are the rules:

To participate in this “So Fresh, So Clean” giveaway you need to:
1) Subscribe to this blog, Natural Hair in the Media (NHM)
and
2) Follow NaturalHairAds on Twitter (Click HERE)
and
3) Comment on this post. Tell me how long you’ve been natural/transitioning/thinking about going natural. And tell me why you are/want to be natural. Also, include your twitter name.
4) For multiple entries, tweet about this contest. For each tweet, receive an additional entry: I just entered the @NothingButHair products “So Fresh, So Clean” giveaway via @naturalhairads. #naturalhair #giveaway#” http://wp.me/p1G5Ku-nE
**You have to leave a comment on my blog in order to be entered into the giveaway, even if you already follow the NHM blog and @naturalhairads on Twitter.**
Please email me or leave a comment below for questions and concerns.

Giveaway Ends Sunday March 25, 2012 @ 11:59pm

1 Winner will be randomly selected for the Twitter contest. Check back on the blog (and Twitter) to find out if you won.   Good luck (and thank you) to all those who enter.

One thought on “Sofn’free “So Fresh, So Clean” Products Giveaway – Reminder

  1. My tweeter name is @niecyweesie I have been natural a year and 3 months and I am happy about being natural. Growing up people would say when your hair gets nappy get a relaxer now natural I realized what I missed out on. Natural easy and simple for me to just go.

What's on your mind?

