[Closed] Sofn’free “Get Me Bodied” Products Giveaway

Exciting changes are coming to Natural Hair in the Media! But you’ll have to stay tuned to find out exactly what they are. In honor of these upcoming changes, I am hosting a giveaway of Sofn’free’s new natural hair care line. In another post, I talked about their products.

Part One of the contest ended last week, and was for Twitter users. Part Two of the contest is for all of my Facebook users who want new styling products.

The winner of Part Two will receive the Nothing But Curly Pudding, Nothing But Curl Sealer, and Nothing But Curl Wake Up Spray.

To participate in this “Get Me Bodied” giveaway you need to:
1) Like NHM on Facebook, or just look to the right.
2) You must comment on this post so that I know you have entered the giveaway. Leave a comment with your name, letting me know your favorite “go-to” style (i.e. updos, two strand twists, wash-n-gos, etc).
3) For one additional entry each, you can 1) subscribe to this blog, and/or 2) Like Nothing But on Facebook.
**You have to leave a comment on my blog in order to be entered into the giveaway, even if you already like NHM on Facebook or follow the blog.**
Please email me or leave a comment below for questions and concerns. Share it with your friends, family, co-workers, etc! Thanks for your support.

Giveaway Ends Friday April 20, 2012 @ 11:59pm

1 Winner will be randomly selected for the Facebook contest. Check back on the blog (and Facebook) to find out if you won.   You will have 72 hours to claim your prize by sending me an email through the submissions page. 

17 thoughts on “[Closed] Sofn’free “Get Me Bodied” Products Giveaway

  1. My favorite go to style is a twist out,always leaves my hair feeling like baby hair and gives my hair some extra boost of character! (Hope I Win!)

  2. Two strand twist outs are my absolute favorite! I hope I win. I literally have NO products for my hair because I’m only 17 and I can’t buy products on my own. I REALLY hope I win!

  3. Although I’m still learning how to properly care for my hair and still trying to find my fav staple products, my go to hair style is two stranded twist and a puff.

  4. My go to hairstyle is probably up-do’s or two strand twists! They do wonders for my hair! Thank you for this opportunity I would really like to win!

  5. I love two-strand twists, too. From time to time, I’ll do mini twists but I’m style challenged. 😦 If anyone makes videos or has a recommendation for great mini twist styles, please share!

  6. Lakisha…
    My favorite go to style is a bush out. I am new to being Natural and maintaining my own hair, so I plait or twist at night and either pick or finger pic my hair and pin it in some random edgy look and go. I pray with Olive Oil and Water and thats pretty much it.

What's on your mind?

