[Closed] Twist ‘N Locs “Redefine Yourself” Products Giveaway

Thanks to your support, I’m happy to say that Natural Hair in the Media (NHM) has expanded to Facebook! If you haven’t already, go ahead and Like me on Facebook.

If you do, you can enter my Twist ‘N Locs “Redefine Yourself” Products Giveaway *sponsored by Twist ‘N Locs*. In a previous post, I talked about an advertisement for this company. Normally, I don’t post advertisements/commercials for natural hair care products. This is because I like to examine the advertising of companies which may not typically use a natural hair model. This product advertisement was unique, so I wanted to share it.

But, that brings me to the CONTEST!

The winner will receive two products of their choice from Twist ‘N Locs. You can choose from loc waxes, hair sprays, shampoo, and conditioner. And yes, this is for my loc’ed people AND “loose” natural hair folks, too.

Source: Twist ‘N Locs

To participate in this “Redefine Yourself” giveaway you need to:
1) Like NHM on Facebook, or just look to the right.
2) You must comment on this post with your Facebook name so that I know you entered the giveaway.
3) For one additional entry, you can Like Twist ‘N Locs on Facebook.
**You have to leave a comment on my blog in order to be entered into the giveaway, even if you already like NHM on Facebook.**
NOTE: This contest is only open to residents of the US and Canada.
Please email me or leave a comment below for questions and concerns. Share it with your friends, family, co-workers, etc! Thanks for your support.

Giveaway Ends Thursday May 24, 2012 @ 11:59pm

1 Winner will be randomly selected for the Facebook contest. Check back on the blog (and Facebook) to find out if you won.   I will also  contact you directly. Once contacted, you will have 72 hours to claim your prize.

8 thoughts on “[Closed] Twist ‘N Locs “Redefine Yourself” Products Giveaway

What's on your mind?

