[Closed] Easy to Enter, Easy to Win Giveaway – Oyin Handmade

The winner of my “Easy to Enter, Easy to Win” GIVEAWAY featuring a 4 oz. Oyin                                                                 Handmade Burnt Sugar Pomade

is

Chateara Moore!

      Please send your mailing address to tiffany@naturalhairinthemedia.com.

Stay tuned for the next “Easy to Enter, Easy to Win” Giveaway!

The rules for this contest were:

1) Comment on my blog post: just introduce yourself and say how long you’ve been natural.

2) LIKE my Facebook status about the giveaway! Every time I post a status about the giveaway, like it for another entry.

3) Re-tweet my Twitter status as much as you like! Follow me here.

4) Like my Oyin Handmade post on Instagram. Follow me: naturalhairads

Source: Oyin Handmade

For MULTIPLE entries: complete all the steps! For ONE entry: do any one of the steps.

1 winner was randomly selected. Thanks so much for all of your support…it is definitely appreciated. 🙂

Disclaimer: This contest is not sponsored by Oyin Handmade. I’m just a stan of theirs who wants to share the love!

What's on your mind?

