Thrifty Thursdays – Halloween costumes, blazers, and blouses

Just in time for Halloween, B&R Thrift Store in Atlanta has costumes for sale. And ladies, you score big at B&R on Thursday’s because all lady’s clothes (except shoes) are 50% off. That’s right, 50% off! I scored this really sexy sailor (?) top for only $1.25 after my discount. It’s business in the front and party in the back! Check out the black lace-up ribbons.  I can’t say I know what bottom/skirt/pants to wear, but I plan on rocking this at a Halloween party.

20121004-212323.jpg

Front

20121004-212338.jpg

Back

Next up is this Kasper blazer. Double-breasted, red with black trim, and gold buttons. Love it! It was a steal for $1.50.

20121004-212346.jpg

20121004-212353.jpg

Lastly, I found this shimmery purple blouse for $1.50. Perfect for work!

One thought on “Thrifty Thursdays – Halloween costumes, blazers, and blouses

  1. Pingback: Thrifty Thursdays: How I Styled My ’90s Blazer | Natural Hair in the Media

What's on your mind?

