Enter for a chance to win a $25 Visa Gift Card

Just in time for Christmas, it’s giveaway time!!!!

Screen Shot 2012-12-14 at 9.32.38 AM

Enter my “All I Want for Christmas” Giveaway for a chance to win a $25 Visa Gift Card.

Here’s how to enter:

1) Share any of my Facebook statuses (old and new). For each Facebook status you share using the share or like link, get 1 entry. *no limit*

and/or

2) Re-tweet any of my Tweets (old and new). For each re-tweet, you get 1 entry. *no limit*

Sample tweet:

Your entry is not complete unless you:

Leave a comment (I entered your “All I Want for Christmas” Giveaway) on this blog post below with your social media usernames (Facebook and/or Twitter) so that I can verify your entries.

For example, a comment would look like this:

My name is Jane Doe and I entered your “All I Want for Christmas” Giveaway on Facebook (Curly Mary) and Twitter (@curlymary).

Contest starts now, and ends Wednesday, December 19, 2012 at 5 pm EST. It’s open to both domestic and international entrants. I’ve got to share the love with my international followers!!!

*Check back Friday, December 21, 2012 for the announcement of the winner on the blog, Facebook, and Twitter. Once posted, winner will have 48 hours to email tiffany@naturalhairinthemedia.com with their mailing address and name before another winner is selected.

Thank you for your continued support of NHM!

Tiffany

15 thoughts on “Enter for a chance to win a $25 Visa Gift Card

  1. Hello Tiffany, my name is Rosie and I entered your “All I Want for Christmas” Giveaway on Facebook (Rosie Riccio DeRensis) and Twitter (@chrysolite111). I’ve shared a bunch of your Facebook posts and retweeted away!!!!

  2. I entered your All I want for Christmas Giveaway. I’m Naturally Stellar on FB and @naturalestellar on Twitter.

    P.s. Ive been singing this song for 3 days straight now. Its stuck in my head 🙂

  3. My name is Stefanie Gladden and I entered your “All I Want for Christmas” Giveaway on Facebook (Ann Lyfe) and Twitter (@steffers516).

What's on your mind?

