Winner of My “All I Want for Christmas” Giveaway is…..

Announcing the winner of my “All I Want for Christmas” Giveaway:

Screen Shot 2012-12-14 at 9.32.38 AM

Congratulations Jessie (@tcarolinep). You are the winner of a $25 Visa Gift Card.

The winner was selected using a random number generator. Jessie, you have 48 hours to send your mailing address to tiffany@naturalhairinthemedia.com. If the initial winner does not respond within 48 hours, another winner will be randomly selected.

Thank you everyone who entered. I really appreciate your support, it’s meant a lot to me. Without my readers, I would not have reached some of the blogging milestones I’ve met this past year.

You can find NHM on:

Facebook

Twitter

Pinterest

Instagram

Stay tuned for another giveaway soon.

Happy Holidays,

Tiffany

What's on your mind?

